top of page

Grow my Community

Updated: Mar 31, 2021

I'm not only sharing my voice with the world, I also want to grow an active online community. That’s why the blog is my tool to tell the story.

Like any other artist, it is the photographer’s job to tell his subjects' story through their pictures.

As the old saying goes, “a picture is worth 1000 words.”





Today, I want to share my interaction with Abby.

I met her at a pumpkin carving activity, and watching her, with the golden autumn light coming down on her, I decided to ask her to do this session.





We couldn't do it until Christmas Holiday because of her school and exams, but it was worth the waiting!




As you might expect, this young lady came to the session with a bit of uncertainty and certain nervousness. By the end of it she was truly aware of her features that look good on camera and had enough photography composition knowledge to give advice on the later family Christmas picture.










35 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page